Customers are our Number One Priority.
All of us at CLARCOR Air Filtration Products, Inc., representing the Purolator Brand, look forward to serving you.

100 River Ridge Circle
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Phone: (502) 969-2304 ext. 1
Toll Free: 1-866-925-2247
info@purolatorair.com
APPLICATIONS RETAIL PRODUCTS WHOLESALE PRODUCTS COMMERCIAL & INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS Log In
 
 
Distributors & Representatives

Purolator Sales Staff

To locate your Commercial and Industrial Distributor or your Wholesale Manufacturing Representative, chose from the links below to make a selection for the US listing.


 
Joe Hovekamp
Vice President of Sales
Chuck Lehman
Director of Wholesale and National Accounts

PUROLATOR SALES STAFF
Territory Phone Email

Northwest Regional Manager, Randy Johnson

503-866-1143

rjohnson@clcair.com
Mountain Regional Manager, Mark Morrone 720-854-5068 mmorrone@clcair.com
Northern Regional Manager, Dave Traver 502-240-2368 dtrave@clcair.com
Great Lakes Regional Manager, Jeff Caudill
614-402-8023 jcaudill@clcair.com
New England Regional Manager, OPEN    
West Regional Manager, Ron Riggles
206-595-8719 rriggles@clcair.com
Plains Regional Manager, OPEN    
Central Regional Manager, Chris Link
502-612-7678 clink@clcair.com

Mid West Regional Manager, Elliott Danner

502-594-8218 edanner@clcair.com
Empire Regional Manager, OPEN    
Desert Regional Manager, Mike Stolle 951-202-8309 mstolle@clcair.com
Southwest Regional Manager, OPEN    
LongHorn Regional Manager, Julie Mitchell 214-663-4697 jmitchell@clcair.com
Gulf Regional Manager, OPEN    
Piedmont Regional Manager, Bill Bennett 704-574-6733 wbennett@clcair.com

© 2007 CLARCOR All rights reserved.